Peaceful Easy Feeling (2013 Remaster)

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Elektra

Peaceful Easy Feeling (2013 Remaster) · Eagles

The Very Best of the Eagles

℗ 1972 Asylum Records

Remastering Engineer: Bernie Grundman
Banjo: Bernie Leadon
Lead Guitar: Bernie Leadon
Backing Vocals: Bernie Leadon
Drums: Don Henley
Backing Vocals: Don Henley
Acoustic Guitar: Glenn Frey
Slide Guitar: Glenn Frey
Lead Vocals: Glenn Frey
Engineer, Producer: Glyn Johns
Bass Guitar: Randy Meisner
Backing Vocals: Randy Meisner
Writer: Jack Tempchin

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>