Please Come Home for Christmas (2013 Remaster)

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Elektra

Please Come Home for Christmas (2013 Remaster) · Eagles

The Very Best of the Eagles

℗ 1978 Elektra Entertainment Group

Remastering Engineer: Bernie Grundman
Mixing Engineer: Bill Szymczyk
Producer: Bill Szymczyk
Electric Guitar: Don Felder
Drums: Don Henley
Lead Vocals: Don Henley
Piano: Glenn Frey
Backing Vocals: Glenn Frey
Electric Guitar: Joe Walsh
Backing Vocals: Joe Walsh
Bass Guitar: Timothy B. Schmit
Backing Vocals: Timothy B. Schmit
Writer: Charles Brown
Writer: Gene Redd

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author